Sign In Forgot Password
>> Check out Purim 2020! <<

User's Guide for the Soul

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Israel

2. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Israel

3. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Israel

4. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Israel

5. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Israel

6. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel

Do you want to learn about the structure of your soul? Is it possible to navigate the flow of consciousness through the body more masterfully? Through delving into this powerful kabbalistic text, you will gain the tools to discover your highest self and master the challenges of your life. All are welcome. Open to the community. To RSVP, email Maya or call 248-661-5700.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780