Sign In Forgot Password

Knitz & Kibbitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

2. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

3. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyar 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

4. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

5. Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

6. Monday, August 12, 2024 8 Av 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

7. Monday, September 9, 2024 6 Elul 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

8. Monday, October 14, 2024 12 Tishrei 5785

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

9. Monday, November 11, 2024 10 Cheshvan 5785

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel

10. Monday, December 9, 2024 8 Kislev 5785

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Temple Israel
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Temple Israel

Join us for a casual afternoon of knitting, crocheting, or your project of choice! Bring your materials and fellow fiber enthusiasts along to share ideas, inspiration, and one another’s company. Coffee, tea and snacks will be served. All skill levels welcome!

Open to the community and no cost to attend, but advance registration required.

Questions? Connect with Kim at kheraud@temple-israel.org.


This event is supported by the Aaron Fenton z”l Memorial Fund.

Register

Knitz & Kibbitz - Monday, March 11th at 1:30pm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784