Sign In Forgot Password

Garden Of Mitzvot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

2. Sunday, June 30, 2024 24 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

3. Sunday, July 7, 2024 1 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

4. Sunday, July 14, 2024 8 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

5. Sunday, July 21, 2024 15 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

6. Sunday, July 28, 2024 22 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

7. Sunday, August 4, 2024 29 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

8. Sunday, August 11, 2024 7 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

9. Sunday, August 18, 2024 14 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel

10. Sunday, August 25, 2024 21 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Israel

Looking to volunteer at Temple's Garden of Mitzvot? Join our Drop-In garden hours, every Sunday starting this spring! Led by Stevie DuFresne of Flora & Fido, LLC.


Kindly register below so we know you're coming. Questions? Connect with Helene hdeutch@temple-israel.org.

 

Supported by the Temple Israel Environmental Fund.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784