Sign In Forgot Password

Drive-Thru Free Fresh Food Pantry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

2. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

3. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

4. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

5. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

6. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

7. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

8. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

9. Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

10. Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot

11. Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel Parking Lot
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot

The pantry is operating as a contact-free drive-thru in Temple's parking lot on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month.

Open to the community. Need is the only requirement.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 10 2021 28 Nisan 5781