Sign In Forgot Password
Masks are required for ALL events and services, both indoor and outdoor, regardless of vaccination status.

Drive-Thru Free Fresh Food Pantry

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot

The pantry is operating as a contact-free drive-thru in Temple's parking lot on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month.

Open to the community. Need is the only requirement.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 24 2021 18 Tishrei 5782