Sign In Forgot Password

7th grade Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

2. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

3. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

4. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

5. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

6. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

7. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

8. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTemple Israel

9. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Temple Israel
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Temple Israel
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Temple Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781