Sign In Forgot Password

7-8th grade religious school

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:45 PM

2. Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - No 8th Grade Tonight
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM - NO 8th Grade Tonight
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 4 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018 29 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 8 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM

with dinner

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 26 2019 19 Adar II 5779