Sign In Forgot Password
>> Check out Purim 2020! <<

Religious School at Derby

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 22 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780