Sign In Forgot Password

9-12th grade ROOTS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline - Guest Speaker

2. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMGroups meet online or at Temple

3. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline - Guest Speaker

4. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMGroups meet online

5. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline - Guest Speaker

6. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline - Guest Speaker

7. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMGroups meet online

8. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline - Guest Speaker

9. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline - Guest Speaker

10. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMGroups meet online
Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Groups meet online
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online - Guest Speaker
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Temple Israel
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Temple Israel
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Temple Israel
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Temple Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781