Sign In Forgot Password

Prophets Line-By-Line with Rabbi Gordon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

RSVP to the Education Office at 248.661.5725.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 26 2019 19 Adar II 5779