Sign In Forgot Password
>> Check out Purim 2020! <<

Madrichim Training - 8th grade

Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780