Sign In Forgot Password
Masks are required indoors and optional outdoors.

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Explore Jewish life, values, celebrations, history, theology, and spirituality with Temple Israel’s clergy in this 10-week course.  Ask questions, discover multiple answers, and find out how Reform Judaism could be meaningful to you. This course is open to all – interfaith couples, those raising Jewish children, individuals considering conversion, and anyone who just wants to learn more about Judaism!

 

Fall classes meet in-person at Temple Israel beginning Oct 5, 2021.

Spring classes meet virtually beginning January 11, 2022.

 

Students are encouraged to purchase a selection of recommended books.  If tuition presents a financial hardship, please contact us. 

Supported by the Audrey & William Farber Education Fund.   Questions? Contact Lisa in the Education Office

 


Masks are required indoors and optional outdoors.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782