Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Health and Fitness Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

3. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

4. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

5. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

6. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

7. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

8. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

9. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

10. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

11. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

12. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

13. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

14. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

15. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

16. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

17. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel

Adult health & fitness is a program that will focus on improving balance, mobility, coordination, flexibility and overall wellness. Through a structured, low impact exercise program performed from both seated and standing positions. Class led by NSCA Certified trainer Matt Leonard. The class will run for a one hour session starting with a warm-up and finishing with a cool-down stretch. We encourage you to wear athletic clothing and shoes.
 

Please note: There will be no classes on Thursday April 23rd due to Passover. 


*Requirement for the program will be a Doctor's note stating that you can participate in low-impact exercise. If you’ve participated this year in a previous class, you do not need to submit a new Doctor’s note.

 

  January/February 2024 RSVP   April 2024 RSVP

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784