Sign In Forgot Password
We ask that you wear a mask while inside the building.

Adult Health and Fitness Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

2. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

3. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

4. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

5. Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel

Adult health & fitness is a program that will focus on improving balance, mobility, coordination, flexibility and overall wellness. Through a structured, low impact exercise program performed from both seated and standing positions. Class led by NSCA Certified trainer Matt Leonard. The class will run for a one hour session starting with a warm-up and finishing with a cool-down stretch. We encourage you to wear athletic clothing and shoes.

 

We are pleased to offer two series of classes:

 

Session Series 1: 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12

Session Series 2: 5/19, 5/26, 6/2, 6/9, 6/16, 6/23


*Requirement for the program will be a Doctor's note stating that you can participate in low-impact exercise.

Register below for classes included within Session Series 1 and/or Session Series 2:

 

Session Series 1 Registration Form

Session Series 2 Registration Form

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyar 5782