Sign In Forgot Password
CNN's Jeffrey Toobin - Tuesday 5/21 - Doors open at 6:30PM

Adult Health and Fitness

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyar 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

2. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyar 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

3. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

4. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

5. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

6. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

7. Wednesday, July 3, 2019 30 Sivan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

8. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

9. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

10. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel

11. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Israel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyar 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyar 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Make-Up Session at Temple Israel
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Make-Up Session at Temple Israel
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 25 Tevet 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Temple Israel

Adult Health & Fitness

Wednesdays • 3 pm at Temple Israel

Adult Health and Fitness (formerly Senior Health and Fitness) focuses on improving balance, mobility, coordination, flexibility and overall wellness, through a structured low impact exercise program performed from both seated and standing positions.

  • Only $5 per class - register and pay below.
  • Classes are led by NSCA certified trainer Matt Leonard.
  • Each is a one-hour session starting with a warm up and finishing with a cool down stretch. We encourage you to wear athletic clothing and shoes.
  • *Requirements for the program include a Doctor's note stating that you can participate in low impact exercise. If we have already checked your note, there is no need to provide another one.

Please register below. Questions? Contact Kate or call 248-661-5700

Register

This will help us serve you better.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2019 16 Iyar 5779