Sign In Forgot Password
Temple Offices are closed Monday 10/21 for Shemini Atzeret. Services begin at 10:30 AM.

4-6th grade Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 4:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780