Sign In Forgot Password
PLAY & PRAY NEW DATE: JUNE 21ST >> CLICK HERE <<

Wed Hebrew at Seaholm

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 17 Tishrei 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4-6th grades

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779