Sign In Forgot Password
>>> Click for Virtual Events & Resources <<<

Sunday Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780