Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Talks with Dalia

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Free for members, $36 nonmembers + $36 for text. RSVP to the Education Office at 248.661.5725.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 26 2019 19 Adar II 5779