Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Explore Jewish life, values, celebrations, history, theology, and spirituality with Temple Israel’s clergy in this 10-week course.  Ask questions, discover multiple answers, and find out how Reform Judaism could be meaningful to you.

Spring classes will be held Tuesday evenings at 7:30 pm, beginning April 6, 2021.

Classes meet April 6, 13, 20, 27, May 4, 18, 25, June 1, 8, 15, 2021

This course is open to all – interfaith couples, those raising Jewish children, individuals considering conversion, and anyone who just wants to learn more about Judaism!

No charge. Students are encouraged to purchase a selection of recommended books.

Questions? Contact Lisa in the Education Office.

Please register below:

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyar 5781