Sign In Forgot Password
High Holy Day Info and Ticket Requests
>> Click Here <<

Caregiver Support Group - New

Past Sessions
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel

Give yourself a respite in a supportive environment. Sharing one's experience within a group setting enables caregivers to recognize the commonality of their experience while also defining the uniqueness of their situation. The group led by a trained professional, Jodie Jacobs, LMSW, who offers confidentiality, warmth and a place to come and share. Registration is required.

RSVP Here >

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779