Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Hebrew with Dalia

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Sh'vat 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Sh'vat 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Thursday, May 23, 2019 • 18 Iyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to the Education Office at 248.661.5725

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779