Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Hebrew with Dalia

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to the Education Office at 248.661.5725

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 26 2019 19 Adar II 5779